ATNZ

ATNZ gets people into careers they love by matching them with a company looking to train an apprentice

Susanne Martin

Susanne Martin

General Manager

021 860 388

s.martin@atnz.org.nz

Rick Oliver

Rick Oliver

National Manager

027 472 1378

r.oliver@atnz.org.nz

Karolina Spencer

Karolina Spencer

HR Manager

09 539 9865

027 240 8422

k.spencer@atnz.org.nz

Kylie Mason

Kylie Mason

Health and Safety Manager

027 431 5877

k.mason@atnz.org.nz

Anastasia Steed

Anastasia Steed

Finance Manager

A.Steed@atnz.org.nz

Emma Saulo

Emma Saulo

Payroll Manager

09 524 3116

027 488 0260

e.saulo@atnz.org.nz

Saunders Mitchell

Saunders Mitchell

Recruitment Officer, Engineering, Print & Plastics

09 539 9852

s.mitchell@atnz.org.nz

Rochelle Davidson

Rochelle Davidson

Recruitment Coordinator

09 539 9829

R.Davidson@atnz.org.nz

Te Rangimarie Edwards

Te Rangimarie Edwards

Payroll Officer

09 539 9856

T.Edwards@atnz.org.nz

Anna Goodhue

Anna Goodhue

HR Advisor

A.Goodhue@atnz.org.nz

Jo Brierley

Jo Brierley

Account Manager, Bay of Plenty

027 438 8195

j.brierley@atnz.org.nz

Bevan Prince

Bevan Prince

Account Manager, Auckland

027 441 2136

b.prince@atnz.org.nz

Nick Williams

Nick Williams

Account Manager, Auckland

027 350 8118

N.Williams@atnz.org.nz

Simon Tuisaula

Simon Tuisaula

Account Manager, Waikato

021 232 1368

s.tuisaula@atnz.org.nz

Adrian Gozdz

Adrian Gozdz

Account Manager, Hamilton

027 484 0105

a.gozdz@atnz.org.nz

Ben Julian

Ben Julian

Account Manager, Hawkes Bay

027 845 3160

b.julian@atnz.org.nz

Kevin Withell

Kevin Withell

Account Manager, South Island

027 661 1599

k.withell@atnz.org.nz

Dave Bennett

Dave Bennett

Account Manager, Lower North Island

027 454 1289

d.bennett@atnz.org.nz

ATNZ Trustees

John Blakey

 

Currently a professional director and executive coach, John is the former CEO of industry training organisation  Competenz, with more than 20 years’ experience in vocational education and training.

He has played a pivotal role in the evolution of industry training in New Zealand during his career. Before joining Competenz, he was the CEO of FITEC, the forestry industry training organisation, for nine years. Other roles include Tertiary Education Commissioner and Board Member, and past Chair of the Industry Training Federation.

Mike Lehan

 

Mike has recently started in the role of Contracts Manager for a local Tauranga-based construction company Bishop Building Ltd. Providing commercial overview and project management, he is also playing a strategic part in the company’s growth. Prior to this, he was the General Manager of Page Macrae Engineering, also based in Tauranga, his tenure there spanning 20 years. He has over 30 years’ experience in engineering and construction holds an engineering trade qualification as well a certificate in mechanical engineering (NZCE).

fiona kingsford

 

Fiona is the CEO of Competenz. She holds an advanced diploma in Human Resources and an Executive MBA from the University of Auckland. Before joining Competenz in 2009, Fiona worked in the media, food manufacturing, emergency services and hospitality sectors.